New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone for alot of fun!!!!!

Male (58) looking for Female Elstonville, Pennsylvania, United States

very funny,passionate and compassionate,easy to talk to and get along with,always willing to help a friend or family,a guy who absolutely loves making people laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own04 Harley Duece totally customized
I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJack of All-Master of None

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't really have time for alot of tv but see above for when I do have time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLOTS
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to try3 women at once (yes,really) hey,you asked

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnershe must be average weight or less. I would love to find a very petite lady and I do prefer small breasted ladies 25-45
On the first dateI'll describe it to her,she might have her own ideas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking